Contact Us For A Quote Today!

(301) 431-1503

 
 
 
 

CONTACT US

 

Office Location
11247 Lockwood Drive, Suite B
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Office Phone Number (301) 431-1503
Office Fax Number (301) 431-3264
Office E-Fax Number (301) 576-4598
Office E-Mail Address Office@SettleElite.com

 

Pre-Closing/Processing/Scheduling
Melissa Faria Melissa@SettleElite.com
Partner, Processor, Settlement Agent, Notary Public
Debra L. Anglin Deby@SettleElite.com
Processor, Office Manager

 

Post-Closing/Funding/Operations
Emilio Alonso Emilio@SettleElite.com
Partner, Post Closing, Bi-Lingual Settlement Agent, Notary Public
Manuel Alonso Manny@SettleElite.com
Partner, Post Closing, Bi-Lingual Settlement Agent, Notary Public
Evita Shumate  
Policy Coordinator, Admin

 

Customer Relations
Isabel DaSilva Isabel@SettleElite.com
Account Manager

 

Counsel/Legal
Christopher Goebel, Esq.
Office Counsel, On Staff Attorney

 

 
 
 
 

Copyright © 2009 Elite Settlements, LLC